Home  | Profile | RTI | District Maps | key Contacts | Contact Us |
RTI >>
Right to Information Act

The RTI Documents of all the Dept.s of Chickballapur District are as show below.

Click on pdf Symbol link to download the document

Dept/Office Name rti document
Deputy Commissioner Office
Assistant Commissioner Office
District Hospital
Joint Director, Agriculture
Project Director, DUDC
District Employment Office
Deputy Director, Sericulture Office
Deputy Commissioner of Excise
Office of ARTO, Bagepalli
Office of the Executive Officer Taluk Panchayat, Gowribidanur
Office of the District Statistical Officer, Chickballapur District
Tahsildar Office, Chintamani
Kannada & Culture Department
© Content owned, maintained by Chickballapur District Administration. Disclaimer Designed and Hosted by National Informatics Centre