Home  | Profile | RTI | District Maps | key Contacts | Contact Us |
Policical Profile >>
Political profile
Hon'ble Members of Parliament  
Dr.M. Veerappa Moily


 District Incharge Minister  
Sh. Ramalinga Reddy Hon'ble Minister for Transport , Govt. of Karnatata
Hon'ble Members of Legislative Assembly  
Sh. N.H.Shivashankar Reddy Hon'ble Deputy Speaker, Karnata Legislative Assembly
139-Gowribidanur Assembly Constituency
Sh. S.N.Subba Reddy 140-Bagepalli Assembly Constituency
Dr. K. Sudhakar 141-Chickballapur Assembly Constituency
Sh. M. Rajanna 142-Shidlaghatta Assembly Constituency
Sh. M.Krishna Reddy 143-Chintamani Assembly Constituency
Hon'ble Members of Legislative Council
Sh. R. Chowda Reddy
Dr. C. R. Manohar
Zilla Panchayat President
Sh. K.N. Keshava Reddy
© Content owned, maintained by Chickballapur District Administration. Disclaimer Designed and Hosted by National Informatics Centre